Yakima Valley Community Band

Yakima Valley Community Band

Joshua Parrill - Band Director

Yakima Valley Community Band - Yakima, Washington


Summer 2024 Band Concerts

Thursday, July 4th - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church Lawn

Wednesday, July 10th - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church Lawn

Tuesday, July 16th - 7:00pm
Location TBD

Wednesday, July 17th - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church Lawn

Wednesday, July 24th - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church Lawn

Tuesday, July 30th - 7:00pm
Location TBD

Wednesday, July 31st - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church Lawn

Spring 2024 Band Concerts

Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm
Eisenhower High School Auditorium

Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 3pm
4th Street Theatre, behind the Capitol Theatre

4th Street Theatre

Winter 2023 Band Concerts

Free to the public. Family Friendly
No ticket required, donations welcome.

Monday, December 4, 2023 - 7:30pm
Eisenhower High School Auditorium

Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 2pm
4th Street Theatre, behind the Capitol Theatre

Summer 2023 Band Concerts

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 7pm
Englewood Christian Church

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7pm
Sunnyview Park

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 7pm
Grandview Nazarene Church

Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church

Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 7:00pm
Englewood Christian Church


Spring 2023 Band Concerts

Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 2pm
4th Street Theatre

Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:30pm
Eisenhower High School Auditorium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Follow Us on Facebook
Yakima Valley Community Band - Yakima, Washington

Home  |  Performance Schedule  |  Band Rehearsals  |  Join the Band  |  Big Band  |  Support the Band  |  About Us  Contact Us

Yakima Valley Community Band
P. O. Box 9742
Yakima, WA 98909

© 2016-2024 Yakima Valley Community Band. All rights reserved